Select Language

Christian Felix Zurich

Nuschelerstrasse 1, Zurich, 8001, Switzerland. Switzerland

4.87 out of 5 based on 110 user ratings

(110 reviews) 98.73% positive

Overview for Christian Felix Zurich

We have 110 reviews for Christian Felix Zurich

92%

101 Reviews

6%

7 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

1%

1 Reviews

1%

1 Reviews

All reviews for Christian Felix Zurich

  • Hruba Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Hruba - 22nd Feb

    5/5

  • Meyers Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and they were also very accommodating of a special request for the delivery! Everything greatly exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!!

    Meyers - 20th Feb

    5/5

  • Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the 2nd time I have used this service and the recipient has been very pleased with the product both times.

    Matthew - 17th Oct 2018

    5/5

  • Antoinette Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn’t see the flowers myself but was told the bunch was very beautiful.

    Antoinette - 2nd Oct 2018

    5/5

  • Julio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the bucket of flowers.

    Definitely will use their service again .

    Julio - 25th Sep 2018

    5/5

  • Adel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Will definitely come back.

    Adel - 8th May 2018

    5/5

  • F. Rating: 5 out of 5

    My aunt sent me a photo of the beautiful flowers. She is very pleased with them. I will use you again.

    F. - 24th Mar 2018

    5/5

  • Ryan Rating: 2 out of 5

    The tiniest bouquet of flowers that didn’t resemble what were on the Internet. You could get the same bunch for £10 in the supermarket

    Ryan - 9th Mar 2018

    2/5

  • Nicki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet - delivered when requested

    Nicki - 14th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely “florist’s choice” bouquet

    Matthew - 6th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Jo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jo - 27th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Rathika Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Rathika - 25th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    They called in advance to ask when delivery would be convenient, and my mum loved the flowers.

    Ruth - 29th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Sanjay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome flowers and service! Will use them again in future.

    Sanjay - 25th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    My son and daughter in law were absolutely thrilled with the beautiful boquet. They sent me a photograph of it and I must say it was lovely. I shall definitely use Christian Felix again when I send flowers to Zurich. My daughter in law has kept the details of the florist as she was so impressed.

    Angela - 8th May 2017

    5/5

  • Diane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement of very fresh and colourful flowers of the best quality delivered on time.

    Diane - 6th May 2017

    5/5

  • Harriet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet. Thank you!

    Harriet - 17th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Diane Rating: 5 out of 5

    having not seen the flowers as they have been sent to Switzerland I understand the recipient was very pleased with the quality, style and colours

    Diane - 22nd Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Harriet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Harriet - 17th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Ksenija Rating: 5 out of 5

    All in time, incredible flowers! thank you very much! You help to create happiness!

    Ksenija - 15th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Umberto Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were amazing and the florists were extremely kind in asking me for further information required for a correct delivery. 100% recommended!

    Umberto - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exactly as pictured. A really beautiful bouquet!

    & - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Roxanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Couldn't believe that I phoned on the night before valentines and my flowers arrived by the next morning in Switzerland and I was calling from Vancouver. Fabulous

    Roxanne - 15th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers looked beautiful and made the recipients very happy. It was so nice to send flowers overseas using our friends local florist.

    Jennifer - 3rd Feb 2017

    5/5

  • A Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers and basket were beautiful and delivered as requested.

    A - 28th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very easy to order online, excellent service and timely delivery.

    Matthew - 15th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Garcia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as always. Keep up the great work!

    Garcia - 6th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Ndionyenma Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend felt so special, and I am very grateful for that.

    Ndionyenma - 8th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Mazur Rating: 5 out of 5

    Hands down the most beautiful bouquets I send to anyone. She is always thrilled and I am always astonished at the flower choices - I wish you were in my town as well but Canada is very far away

    Mazur - 17th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Espinoza Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and beautiful roses were delivered within the specified time frame. Would definitely buy from this florist again. Thanks

    Espinoza - 2nd Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Miguel Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service, easy to use, flowers arrived on time, ordered from California and delivered in Zurich.

    Miguel - 21st Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Brooks Rating: 5 out of 5

    My housemate said they were the best flowers she's ever gotten.

    Brooks - 1st Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Tillo Rating: 5 out of 5

    wonderful flowers thank you

    Tillo - 9th May 2016

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The receipent was very contented with the flowers, and impressed, which was a feather in our and your caps

    Susan - 6th May 2016

    5/5

  • Heidi Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a photo of the flowers when they had arrived and the flowers were stunningly beautiful, well presented, and it put a smile on my friends face in such a sad time. So thank you very much. I will be happy to use your service again for all occasions.

    Heidi - 21st Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Tamara Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I have ordered with Real Feel and the second time I have been elated with the arrangement. I did the "florist's choice" this time and it was gorgeous. Thank you so much

    Tamara - 16th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were reported by the recipient to be fresh and lovely.

    Diana - 23rd Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Kathryn Rating: 5 out of 5

    I did not see the arrangement however the recipients said it is beautiful and perfect for their dinning setting.

    Kathryn - 30th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Jasmin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I'm told the flowers were beautiful

    Jasmin - 23rd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • J. Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was so happy with the quality and selection of the beautiful roses.

    J. - 19th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Garcia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked amazing, real beautiful work.

    Garcia - 1st Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Pauline Rating: 4 out of 5

    lovely flowers

    Pauline - 28th Nov 2015

    4/5

  • Matthews Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent a boxed rose to my favorite girl in the world all the from Miami to Zurich. She absolutely loved them and the staff here was very helpful. I would recommend from anyone.

    Matthews - 26th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Duarte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time.

    Duarte - 29th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Nick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good, reliable and wonderful work!

    Nick - 1st Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Norwood Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Norwood - 31st Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Tamara Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet was magnificent! My friend was overjoyed and noted that both the phonecall she received and the delivery person were very polite and kind. I will be a repeat customer

    Tamara - 18th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Gregoire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with the customer service making the effort to call my foreign phone number and then my mom's in order to re-schedule the delivery since she was away and could not pick up the order Thanks!

    Gregoire - 11th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were great.

    Peter - 11th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Dietmar Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time Good product

    Dietmar - 2nd Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Freedman Rating: 5 out of 5

    see above

    Freedman - 16th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Aljafar Rating: 5 out of 5

    It's my first time using this kind of long distance services, and It went in a perfect way, everything was clear and accurate, thank you!

    Aljafar - 4th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Gerald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice Flowers. very pleased

    Gerald - 4th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Frederic Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good and helpful on the phone

    Frederic - 27th May 2015

    5/5

  • Isabella Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Aunt was absolutely thrilled with the flowers. She thought that they were really beautiful. Thank you for such good service and quality. It is always hard to know what you have payed for half way around the world.

    Isabella - 26th May 2015

    5/5

  • Azhar Rating: 5 out of 5

    This was my first order and everything went according to plan. Looking forward to same level of service next time. Azhar

    Azhar - 26th May 2015

    5/5

  • Kane Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient really loved the flowers

    Kane - 26th May 2015

    5/5

  • Daihachi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service is reliable, recipient enjoyed flowers.

    Daihachi - 2nd Apr 2015

    5/5

  • De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice

    De - 17th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Diane Rating: 5 out of 5

    The order was placed from New Zealand and the flowers delivered in Zurich within a few hours, along with a phone call to the recipient beforehand to see if she would prefer the flowers be delivered later if she was to be away for the bereavement. Wonderful service.

    Diane - 11th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Afonso Rating: 5 out of 5

    Priceless Service!

    Afonso - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Shilpa Rating: 4 out of 5

    Quality was maintained

    Shilpa - 10th Feb 2015

    4/5

  • Vincent Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for putting my full poem on a seperate sheet! I appreciate that.

    Vincent - 10th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Orin Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful rose with ivy.

    Orin - 1st Feb 2015

    4/5

  • Kimberly Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers I ordered were delivered on time, to a hospital in Zurich. I ordered them from out of the country, so you never really know what you're going to get, but my friend said they were beautiful and she was very pleased. I would recommend this service!

    Kimberly - 5th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Ferguson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was prompt and the recipient loved the bouquet. Only comment from me is that I expected a basket.....not sure if a basket was supplied. In any event, I am satisfied.

    Ferguson - 16th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Barba Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was the sender so I only saw a picture once received, it look quite nice! thanks!

    Barba - 1st Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Kartasovs Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always on time, always good product.

    Kartasovs - 20th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Nance Rating: 5 out of 5

    She was completely pleased by the flowers.

    Nance - 19th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Dorothy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dorothy - 2nd Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Zink Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were great and delivered on time!

    Zink - 14th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Naomi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, our friends were very pleased and delivered promptly.

    Naomi - 10th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Martyna Rating: 4 out of 5

    Happy with your service

    Martyna - 2nd Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Davids Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Davids - 29th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely and looked very fresh from the photograph my son and his girlfriend sent me.They were delighted with them.

    Pauline - 6th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Rob Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Rob - 4th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Bowman Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have no reason to think the flowers delivered were not excellent but, as I did not see them, I am not in a position to judge.

    Bowman - 22nd Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Pardoe Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister, who received the flowers, sent me a photo of them. They were fantastic, just as I expected from a photo the Direct2florist web-site. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

    Pardoe - 27th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Tzouganatos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers in very good condition. they were left in water and found in a perfect condition by the recipient

    Tzouganatos - 22nd Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very helpful first class service flowers fabulous x

    Linda - 21st Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were better then the picture on line

    Ronald - 12th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Diane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fresh and an excellent bouquet.

    Diane - 11th May 2014

    5/5

  • Morgan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great modern arrangement, service first class as they phoned to check delivery date then rearranged to deliver to suit recipient. Outstanding thankyou

    Morgan - 5th May 2014

    5/5

  • Nik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery, great flowers, would definitely use again.

    Nik - 5th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Jova Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although they were not exactly the basket bouquet that I chose in the web site, the flowers sent to my daughter for her birthday were beautiful. In her words, spectacular". And they arrived promptly. Thank you very much."

    Jova - 3rd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Kiss Rating: 5 out of 5

    The person receiving the flowers stated that they were marvelous.

    Kiss - 13th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Balaschenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've sent flowers twice through Christian Felix and bouquets were very nice. Thank you

    Balaschenko - 11th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Marc Rating: 1 out of 5

    This was a disaster .... The actual delivery was announced to me by email on February 14 at 08:28. Perfect. Only problem: my recipient didn't received anything . So I contacted the website "direct2florist" and got a message from the florist telling me that it was a mistake but ensured that the bouquet would be delivered before noon (he phoned the day before to the beneficiary and they agreed to a slot) . At noon nothing ; at 13:00 nothing ; nothing at 14:00. So I wrote again to "direct2florist" and they told me that the package had been delivered yet but they did not know at what time. But, in real, at 4:00 p.m. still no delivery. I contacted again and finally they told me that a mistake had been made and that a new bouquet would be delivered quickly. Delivery will be made at 17:30 but ... florist forgot to attach the message (usually important on Valentine's Day) . It's not the few roses added to the bouquet that will cancel the deplorable impression of this operation. "Direct2florist" wrote me in a message, a bit annoyed, that they never had a problem with this florist . Well that's it, there has been a big missed ; I hope they will draw all the consequences to be better organized next time

    Marc - 17th Feb 2014

    1/5

  • Giannopoulos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and fast service,great communication and flower selection as asked!!!

    Giannopoulos - 5th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Kaushik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really appreciate the fact they wrote the message by hand and keep it personal and not type it or print it. She just loved the flowers. Thank you.

    Kaushik - 23rd Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter said that the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful and sent me the picture of it. Thank you so much for creating a very special exotic floral arrangement. I will definitely use your service in the future. Many thanks, Lorraine

    Lorraine - 14th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Page Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was very happy with the flowers. Since this was an international order to surprise her while she was traveling on her birthday, there was some local florist discretion in what flowers were actually chosen based on availability and they did an excellent job.

    Page - 24th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Theraviam Rating: 5 out of 5

    "Most beautiful flowers" says my daughter!

    Theraviam - 21st Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Emma Rating: 4 out of 5

    I was very impressed with the efficient service. The flowers were ordered in the morning and delivered by early afternoon. They weren't quite as pictured, but they were still very pretty and tasteful.

    Emma - 23rd Sep 2013

    4/5

  • Keenan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic!! Had a friend in hospital in Zurich, I'm in NZ, fast, efficient and affordable delivery. She was stoked. Thanks very much

    Keenan - 21st Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Alexander Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was my sister's birthday. My wife and I wanted to surprise her with a colourful bouquet of flowers ..... and she was. Satisfaction could be noted by her smile when we skyped soon after. Alex & Yvette Abela Siggiewi, Malta

    Alexander - 17th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Marcel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marcel - 16th Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Alon Rating: 5 out of 5

    thanks

    Alon - 25th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • O'neill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again, excellent service. We needed flowers delivered to a dear friend in Zurich. We live on and island in British Columbia, BC, Canada and it is so good to know that we can count on "Real Feel" to help us deliver the flowers on time. Again, thank you.

    O'neill - 19th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Ferreira Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ferreira - 26th Jun 2013

    5/5

  • Morgan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect, just as shown and delivered same day. Many thanks

    Morgan - 3rd May 2013

    5/5

  • Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery and a gorgeous bouquet. The website is very easy to use. Thanks. I will use again.

    Sarah - 3rd Apr 2013

    5/5

  • Bunnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered in the US before I went to bed and my parents had their flowers by the time I woke up. very prompt delivery and BEAUTIFUL flowers. my parents loved them on their 30th wedding anniversary. thank you for the quality service and prompt delivery! will definitely order again!

    Bunnell - 26th Mar 2013

    5/5

  • Balaschenko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks a lot!

    Balaschenko - 11th Mar 2013

    5/5

  • Kartasovs Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kartasovs - 6th Mar 2013

    5/5

  • Ortiz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really appreciated that they delivered the flowers I requested, and although it kind of gave away the surprise a little, I appreciate that they checked the delivery address as discretely as possible. Excellent service!

    Ortiz - 19th Feb 2013

    5/5

  • O'neill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was quick. Thank you. It's wonderful to be able to order flowers for friends in Zurich, Switzerland from here in British Columbia, Canada.

    O'neill - 14th Jan 2013

    5/5

  • Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Helpful. Excellent quality.

    Stephen - 23rd Nov 2012

    5/5

  • Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Product was of great quality and arrived on time. Thanks!

    Anna - 27th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Jeanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jeanne - 15th Dec 2011

    5/5