Select Language

Les Fleurs

LesFleurs.ch EGGA SARL , Avenue Soguel , Corcelles Switzerland, 1A 2035, Switzerland, Switzerland

4.67 out of 5 based on 296 user ratings

(296 reviews) 96.66% positive

Overview for Les Fleurs

We have 296 reviews for Les Fleurs

77%

228 Reviews

18%

54 Reviews

1%

2 Reviews

2%

7 Reviews

2%

5 Reviews

All reviews for Les Fleurs

  • Jordan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent love it

    Jordan - 10th Aug

    5/5

  • Daley Rating: 5 out of 5

    They sent beautiful flowers & on-time! Thank u!!

    Daley - 4th Aug

    5/5

  • Anja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Anja - 3rd Aug

    5/5

  • Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Feedback from the recipient was really positive (I'm waiting for the picture of the bouquet that was delivered yesterday).

    Michelle - 16th Jul

    5/5

  • Amit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Amit - 29th Jun

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers. Thank you.

    And - 21st Jun

    5/5

  • Rothen Rating: 5 out of 5

    did not received email or text for delivery confirmation, even you had all tis that would be nice to have it rather I call and ask if my mom got it

    Rothen - 17th May

    5/5

  • Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely but I had thought they were going to arrive a little quicker than they did.

    Anita - 8th May

    5/5

  • Albert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Albert - 15th Mar

    5/5

  • Cami Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Cami - 10th Jan

    5/5

  • Vitaly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and quick service. 5 stars

    Vitaly - 25th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Namir Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the arrangement and speed of delivery. Will do business again!

    Namir - 24th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 4 out of 5

    Only one flower a rose, a large candle plenty of greenery and berries. 30 cams in diameter. May be a bit overpriced for what it is. I realise things are expensive in Switzerland. Recipient says it is excellent and that is what matters.

    Jane - 22nd Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Brandly Rating: 1 out of 5

    I don't know I have not received and confirmation the flowers were delivered......?

    Brandly - 20th Dec 2017

    1/5

  • Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as promised and I was pleased with the quality

    Ronald - 16th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Emil Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Emil - 13th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    Next time I like to now if the the flowers are deliverd

    And - 9th Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Ursulign Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt and great selection for flower
    Recipient very pleased
    Thank you

    Ursulign - 24th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Fishero Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful

    Fishero - 10th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Maggie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great

    Maggie - 8th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Keith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looked nice

    Keith - 4th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Muge Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Muge - 3rd Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Eilbracht Rating: 4 out of 5

    My Aunt said the flowers were lovely.

    Eilbracht - 15th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • Aline Rating: 1 out of 5

    terrible. never again.

    Aline - 28th Sep 2017

    1/5

  • Besim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything perfect :) Flowers made like the photo delivered in time ;) The best

    Besim - 2nd Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived in good time

    Kay - 14th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Gary Rating: 2 out of 5

    Thought the flowers would have been larger

    Gary - 14th Aug 2017

    2/5

  • Aelson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic!!i loved it

    Aelson - 13th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Yie Rating: 3 out of 5

    The flower arranged on time but it doesnt look any like the one on the picture, hence i am quite disappointed

    Yie - 9th Aug 2017

    3/5

  • Whitnack Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were as requested. Recipients sent pictures, they were happy with them too.

    Whitnack - 26th Jul 2017

    4/5

  • Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was extremely happy with the results

    Kelly - 26th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Kiera Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend sent me a picture of the lovely fresh tasteful bunch of flowers which were delivered on the stated day. I do appreciate that flowers in Switzerland are very expensive and if it had been in the UK the size of the bunch would have been considerably bigger. My friend was delighted with her bunch.

    Kiera - 23rd Jul 2017

    4/5

  • David Rating: 2 out of 5

    Service was prompt - but size of flower bunch seemed a little small given the cost. Perhaps it's a Australian Dollar to Swiss exchange rate. But a little dissapointing given I paid additional money to increase the size anyway. Thanks

    David - 12th May 2017

    2/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    I would love to rate the products, however I do not know what was delivered to the recipient. It would have been so nice to receive 1. a confirmation email that the delivery and been made and 2. a photo of the arrangement delivered. In this day and age with so much technology available, it should not be too difficult to do this! Thank you!!

    And - 9th May 2017

    4/5

  • Helen Rating: 4 out of 5

    I saw the flowers that were delivered and to be honest, I would expect locally I would pay 1/3 of the price I paid for them. I understand the delivery and service is in addition. I would have liked a better bunch of flowers for £72 though. That said, I cannot fault the service.

    Helen - 5th May 2017

    4/5

  • Kerstin Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bunch looks beautiful on the photo I got, just as I had wanted

    Kerstin - 4th May 2017

    5/5

  • Kuy Rating: 2 out of 5

    insufficient bloom# for price. Did not appear as abundant as photo advertisement. Only 2 colors vs. multicolor.

    Kuy - 30th Mar 2017

    2/5

  • Nicole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Nicole - 27th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Sibarium Rating: 4 out of 5

    excellent communication re status of delivery

    Sibarium - 21st Mar 2017

    4/5

  • Michael Rating: 4 out of 5

    flowers delivered on time

    Michael - 21st Mar 2017

    4/5

  • Fernando Rating: 1 out of 5

    Wasn't the same flower as showed on the website. I got really disappointed. The flower sent was not as beautiful as the one I choosed. Really disappointed.

    Fernando - 3rd Feb 2017

    1/5

  • Jacintho Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers delivered on time,

    Jacintho - 20th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Fulton Rating: 5 out of 5

    I understand that the delivery person couldn't be heard - I appreciate that the delivery person made sure to get the recipients' attention instead of giving up. Thank you!

    Fulton - 4th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Ahluwalia Rating: 2 out of 5

    I don't know anything about the product, as no picture or information was provided to me regarding the delivery. I don't know what was sent, or if it even arrived.

    Ahluwalia - 4th Jan 2017

    2/5

  • Wendy Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend in Switzerland told me the flowers were beautiful. So even though I didn't see them myself I take her word for it. They were delivered on time so that is a good thing. Thank you.

    Wendy - 24th Dec 2016

    4/5

  • Herzig Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet was wonderful!

    Herzig - 22nd Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    seem very nice and fresh

    Jane - 21st Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Kotanchik Rating: 4 out of 5

    So I saw a picture of the arrangement and I perish to think how much more than 1-2 flowers would cost. Was it 'nice'...yes. Very understated. I'm getting the impression that that is just the way in Switzerland. So for $100, I think in US I would have had more than 1-2 flowers and greens...I could be wrong, but I believe that that is the case. So bottom line: I didn't expect much, having bought flowers to be sent there before; but, that they came, were attractive enough and they were much appreciated for this very special occasion, that was all that mattered.

    Kotanchik - 5th Dec 2016

    4/5

  • Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    An excellent selection to choose from.
    Recepient of flowers commented on how lovely the flowers were.
    I would definitely use your website for future orders.

    Alex - 4th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • B Rating: 4 out of 5

    Ordering from America, then seeing a photo of what was delivered I was a bit surprised. I kind of expected it to be double the price of a corresponding order from a florist here, was surprised that what was delivered looked like something we could get here for 1/4-1/3 the price. Lesson for the future. I'm sure you provide reasonable prices within your market.

    B - 23rd Nov 2016

    4/5

  • Nikolaos Rating: 2 out of 5

    Value of goods too high compared to what has been delivered

    Nikolaos - 17th Nov 2016

    2/5

  • Ghafori-kanno Rating: 1 out of 5

    We ordered a white bunch of lillies and roses for my grandmother on the death of my grandfather, it was called the sympathy/funeral bouquet. What my Grandmother received was a completely different, colourful bunch of flowers.

    Ghafori-kanno - 9th Nov 2016

    1/5

  • Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the flowers delivered, the bouquet was very nice.

    Julie - 4th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Sebastian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great job thanks

    Sebastian - 2nd Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Hasna Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet a little overpriced for the size.

    Hasna - 16th Sep 2016

    4/5

  • Ford Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient recieved flowers early the next day and was very happy with them. I went for Florists Choice .

    Ford - 15th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Samson Rating: 2 out of 5

    Friend sent a photo of the flowers - what a pathetic bunch of flowers for the money I paid - looked just like a supermarket bunch. I bought a bunch of flowers for this friend from Migros for 17 francs last week and they looked better than the ones that I paid £76 for. Not good value for money. Would not use this company again.

    Samson - 14th Sep 2016

    2/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughterr was delighted with her birthday bouquet. Thank you very much.

    Elizabeth - 4th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Steen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The people who received the flowers sended a picture. Lovely done!

    Steen - 2nd Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Is the first time that I used your services to send flowers even if I'm in Mexico! To Send in Switzerland... and I'm very happy
    Thank you
    Brenda

    Brenda - 1st Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Murdock Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and beautiful flowers

    Murdock - 20th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Wright Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely and very appreciated.

    Wright - 17th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Ana Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were really beautiful and the friend I've sent them too was very pleased to received them.

    Ana - 2nd Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 4 out of 5

    My daughter- in- law was thrilled to receive the bouquet in good condition with a lovely mix of flowers. Thankyou

    Lorraine - 1st Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Ahmed Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent quality of products

    Ahmed - 28th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Eva Rating: 5 out of 5

    our friend who was the recipient was absolutely thrilled with the flowers.She told us she never before received such a beautiful bunch of flowers. They were delivered the next day in the morning as arranged. Thank you.Evaq

    Eva - 28th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Santiago6 Rating: 1 out of 5

    The flowers were not sent, I'm Claiming the money back

    Santiago6 - 6th Jun 2016

    1/5

  • Camilla Rating: 5 out of 5

    I requested a selection of white flowers, and that's exactly what they put together. My mum found them really beautiful and can't stop thanking me. They were a reasonable price too which always helps!

    Camilla - 2nd Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Mathieson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted.

    Mathieson - 29th May 2016

    5/5

  • Helen-louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Resolved issues with delivery very efficiently.

    Helen-louise - 28th May 2016

    5/5

  • Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived the same day. I hear they are looking great & gave much pleasure.

    Jenny - 20th May 2016

    5/5

  • Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed, excellent service! Thank you! I will use this service again!!!!!

    Anita - 9th May 2016

    5/5

  • Meister Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely. I will use this service again!

    Meister - 5th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super efficient service. My daughter was extremely delighted over the beautiful bouquet of flowers.

    I would have liked to gave sent an add-on gift to rhe flowers but that wasn't possible using the online service. Perhaps the service could be expanded to cover this option.

    Maria - 25th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Tobias Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, recipient loved the bouquet which incidentally was from their favourite florist. Thank you

    Tobias - 24th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Brigitte Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never actually seen the bouquets I ordernd, but I am always told how absolutely stunning the flowers are. And my requested type and color are always fullfilled. Thank you very much Team.

    Brigitte - 26th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • David Rating: 4 out of 5

    direct2florist would not accept a mobile phone number for the recipient which caused an inconvenience in the ordering process

    David - 19th Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Marwa Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister got these on time same day as requested, beautiful fresh flowers.

    Marwa - 4th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Peter Rating: 4 out of 5

    Using the website was easy and the service was good, so far as I can tell.

    Peter - 3rd Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Mancuso Rating: 5 out of 5

    I know I will use your service to the same address again very soon. THANK YOU!

    Mancuso - 27th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Vo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick to respond to inquiries.

    Vo - 19th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Iris Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers, good quality

    Iris - 18th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Roland Rating: 4 out of 5

    I couldn't see the bouquet so I can't rate the product.

    Roland - 4th Jan 2016

    4/5

  • & Rating: 5 out of 5

    The gift recipient was overjoyed. Many thanks. Excellent/Ausgezeichnet.

    & - 28th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was extremely pleased and the flowers lasted all over the Christmas period. Many thanks!

    Mary - 22nd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Eilbracht Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers

    Eilbracht - 21st Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Joerg Rating: 5 out of 5

    The receiver thanked for very nice bouquet!

    Joerg - 3rd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Wilkinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Wilkinson - 19th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers of excellent quality

    Julia - 18th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Young Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Young - 13th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Verlaan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Verlaan - 6th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • S Rating: 4 out of 5

    Saw a photo and they looked ok

    S - 6th Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Ireland Rating: 5 out of 5

    This was a birthday present for my daughter in law and she phoned me to say that the flowers were beautiful

    Ireland - 28th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Ann Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Ann - 18th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • Verlaan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I asked for, beautiful.

    Verlaan - 17th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Clark Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good arrangement.

    Clark - 15th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    David - 12th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Elvira Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bunch of flowers sent to Mrs Gerber-Berger in Bern was very well received. She and her family loved it; I saw a picture of it which shows that the colours and flowers on your website were chosen.

    Elvira - 5th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Whittles Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient seems to be delighted with the flowers

    Whittles - 1st Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good value and were similar to what was ordered .

    Janet - 31st Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Jeanette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My son telephoned the same evening to thank me on his and my daughter-in-law's behalf. They were thrilled with the gift and let me know how beautiful the bouquet was. Many thanks.

    Jeanette - 14th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Bloor Rating: 5 out of 5

    it got delivered promptly and ok

    Bloor - 14th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Jackson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fresh

    Jackson - 7th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Thompson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The products will be delivered on the 8th August, but I feel quite sure they will be of the highest standard, having already had an excellent conversation with the proprietor

    Thompson - 3rd Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Whitnack Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ability to order from overseas, beautiful selection of flowers. Recipient really love the bouquet. Many Thanks. Will use again

    Whitnack - 26th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    I just received a call from my daughter in Bern to inform me that she was pleasantly surprised by the absolutely beautiful bouquet that I had ordered for her birthday. It was promptly delivered by your sweet and cheery personnel and that made her day even more special. Thank you for helping me make my daughter's birthday which falls on Sunday 26th memorable.

    Pauline - 24th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service I received was fantastic. I ordered a plant to be delivered to my sister in hospital. Paul phoned me within an hour of me placing the order to say that plants (soil) wasn't allowed in the hospital and an alternative was organised. From my first contact (London) with the firm (Switzerland) the flowers were delivered in under 3 hours - what more can I say! And 30 minutes later I received a phone from my sister of the lovely flowers. Thank you so much Paul

    John - 5th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Anandarajah Rating: 4 out of 5

    I am waiting to hear from my daughter about the product.

    Anandarajah - 3rd Jul 2015

    4/5

  • Hanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use website and great product delivered.

    Hanna - 21st Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Pamela Rating: 4 out of 5

    First time user, flowers going to small village outside Geneva. Website really easy to use, fantastic to have the option of "florist choice", and they did me proud. If I had one negative it would be that I was under the assumption that the flowers were to be delivered on the day I ordered them, Monday, in fact, they were delivered on Wednesday. That said, they were beautiful.

    Pamela - 11th Jun 2015

    4/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    MY SISTER WAS DELIGHTED BY THE BOUQUET

    Marilyn - 3rd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Carolyn Rating: 4 out of 5

    Mum-in-law was very happy with the choice, colours and presentation of bouquet overall, thank you!

    Carolyn - 25th May 2015

    4/5

  • Roseanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and flowers presented beautifully

    Roseanne - 20th May 2015

    5/5

  • Mohanaveny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mohanaveny - 18th May 2015

    5/5

  • Thelma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent product. Fresh, healthy looking flowers arranged in a basket, as ordered.

    Thelma - 12th May 2015

    5/5

  • Vrh-zoldos Rating: 4 out of 5

    Products on website look nice

    Vrh-zoldos - 1st May 2015

    4/5

  • Morgan Rating: 5 out of 5

    A different Modern design to the last few years but the recipients were thrilled with the result and will have the bucket as a reminder.

    Morgan - 29th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Angela - 28th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Beulah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Beulah - 28th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Mills Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service will use again. The flowers were magnificent .

    Mills - 27th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Foggo Rating: 5 out of 5

    As above

    Foggo - 25th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Bukola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service i will use them again and again.Thanks

    Bukola - 23rd Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Andre Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good flowers, pretty and tidy bouquets.

    Andre - 22nd Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Luan Rating: 4 out of 5

    I did fill special request note - to ask for specific person although other family member respond it was the person requested - but it will be awesome to ask a person for some form of ID in special occasion, so that verify the person requested! Other than that - Every thing else was exellent. Thank You-

    Luan - 15th Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Mabel Rating: 4 out of 5

    the report on the product was very good.

    Mabel - 9th Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Nicola Rating: 4 out of 5

    didn't see the flowers myself but the recipients were delighted

    Nicola - 7th Apr 2015

    4/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful and fresh.

    Jane - 7th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Khasaia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Khasaia - 2nd Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Ksenija Rating: 5 out of 5

    So pleased with the service. Glad, that I found you , guys!

    Ksenija - 1st Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Tarik Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was very excited by flowers arrangement and whole service. Thx.

    Tarik - 30th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Claudia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast!! Fresh and Wonderful Flowers!

    Claudia - 26th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Madhuri Rating: 5 out of 5

    its wonderful products.

    Madhuri - 25th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Dodder Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers to be delivered in Switzerland from the USA for same day service and everything went exactly as planned. Well done!

    Dodder - 24th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Clemens Rating: 5 out of 5

    The feedback from the recipients was very good. Thank you again.

    Clemens - 19th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Wannaz Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother received the item in time and she told me that had never seen a flower basket as large and beautiful. Thank you!

    Wannaz - 18th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet looks absolutely lovely with flowers of all the colours as advertised. I would definitely use this service again, and would also recommend it.

    Margaret - 18th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Jim Rating: 5 out of 5

    VERY GOOD

    Jim - 11th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Eddolls Rating: 2 out of 5

    Customer awarded 2 stars.

    Eddolls - 6th Mar 2015

    2/5

  • Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Edward - 4th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Alic Rating: 5 out of 5

    the delivery was on time and as expected. Thank you all, great job!

    Alic - 3rd Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Morker Rating: 4 out of 5

    Not sure how quickly the order was forwarded to the florist who delivered the flowers. It took 8 hours from store opening (assuming 8 AM) to delivery at 4 PM.

    Morker - 3rd Mar 2015

    4/5

  • Radu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Radu - 2nd Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    All worked very well. Flowers were superb and arrived on time. No problems at all. I'd definitely use again. Good work.. E

    Edward - 22nd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Juliette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt service, birthday flowers delivered in the morning as requested. Flowers beautiful. Very happy with your excellent service. Thank you.

    Juliette - 19th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Marc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Marc - 16th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Sopiak Rating: 5 out of 5

    roses was wonderful,thank's and my friends ,she was a happy

    Sopiak - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Christopher - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Blaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Blaine - 12th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Alison - 9th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Jamil Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Jamil - 8th Feb 2015

    4/5

  • Eilbracht Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was on time and the flowers were lovely. Many thanks.

    Eilbracht - 6th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • John Rating: 4 out of 5

    I did not see the Flowers but my friend was very impressed

    John - 6th Feb 2015

    4/5

  • Annamaria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Annamaria - 30th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Langier Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and professional

    Langier - 27th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Iris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers for my daughter were delivered as ordered, in good condition. Very Nice flowers, as expected.

    Iris - 13th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement an very much appreciated by me and the recipient.

    Lorraine - 13th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Zacharias Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Zacharias - 12th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Seymour Rating: 5 out of 5

    I hear the flowers were lovely.

    Seymour - 8th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Kirsty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was very pleased with them and the florist had done the colours/flowers I had specified. I was very happy.

    Kirsty - 8th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Karadjordjevic Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Karadjordjevic - 6th Jan 2015

    4/5

  • Roedel Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was happy, that is all that counts

    Roedel - 3rd Jan 2015

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Feedback from family in Switzerland is that the flowers arrived at an appropriate time of the day and were in excellent condition.

    And - 31st Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Watson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Watson - 27th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers ,good value ,colours as specified .would use again

    Janet - 19th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    great

    Catherine - 17th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Culver Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely and appreciated

    Culver - 15th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Helena Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with the beautifully created seasonal arrangement. Thank you.

    Helena - 15th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Theresa Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers but an email from the recipient seems to be pleased with them

    Theresa - 13th Dec 2014

    4/5

  • Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb flowers!

    Orla - 4th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Mesrobian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet was as advertised. The real arrangement was better than the picture. Thank you!

    Mesrobian - 23rd Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Maskall Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Maskall - 15th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Corinne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement. My mother was delighted. Thank you to the florist.

    Corinne - 15th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was delighted, very stylish bouquet, she sent me several photos. I am an amateur florist and I thought these were excellent in every way.

    Kathleen - 14th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Fleming Rating: 5 out of 5

    Product was a lovely basket of flowers as advertised. Good quality, long lasting , fresh and very pretty. Birthday girl delighted to receive them and sent me a video so I could see how good it was. Well done you did what you said you would and you did it very well.

    Fleming - 11th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Florence Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers!!!

    Florence - 8th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    Haven't seen the bouquet but the recipients were pleased

    And - 30th Oct 2014

    4/5

  • Roeper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Roeper - 21st Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Hirsch Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was very happy with the Flowers.

    Hirsch - 17th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Baumberger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient always rave about the flowers and the florists must follow my requests for a colour choice. Great - thank you.

    Baumberger - 6th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Zbukvic Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Zbukvic - 29th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Annie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Annie - 22nd Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Christopher Rating: 4 out of 5

    As expected

    Christopher - 22nd Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Abela Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Abela - 17th Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Flynn Rating: 4 out of 5

    While I really liked the flower arrangement I ordered - I wish more choices were available on your website.

    Flynn - 13th Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Arnold Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers that my girlfriend received was much more beautiful than the picture that appears on the website. It's beyond expectation! ^.^ It is FRESH and HEALTHY. Susanne loved it and is truly grateful and happy! Two-Thumbs-Up"."

    Arnold - 9th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Eva Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Eva - 8th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very easy and convenient..I;m loving it!

    And - 1st Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Watson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers.

    Watson - 30th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Geraldine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again another beautiful bouquet. Thank you

    Geraldine - 28th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lisa - 26th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Judy Rating: 4 out of 5

    My aunt called to say what a lovely arrangement she received and her description matched what I had ordered.

    Judy - 22nd Aug 2014

    4/5

  • Jean Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful. She loved them!

    Jean - 10th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Sheelagh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely. Thank you. I will be back!

    Sheelagh - 9th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Stramilos Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

    Stramilos - 8th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Zink Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient loved the flowers!

    Zink - 30th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Rajani Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looked exactly the same as demonstrated in the picture and was beautiful.

    Rajani - 25th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Can I get a confirmation of the delivery without calling my friend ?

    And - 18th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Smyth Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Smyth - 16th Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Sk Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Sk - 28th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Meco Rating: 5 out of 5

    It's the first time I use this servise and I am very satisfied!

    Meco - 26th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Your Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery done on time and was perfect. Thank you.

    Your - 15th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Anderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower arrangement seems to have been well recieved.

    Anderson - 14th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Cliff Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic, flowers delivered as requested and all carried out over the internet. Simple :-)

    Cliff - 22nd May 2014

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were beautiful and perfect for the occasion. Thank you for delivering them on time as requested.

    Susan - 20th May 2014

    5/5

  • Etherington Rating: 4 out of 5

    The recipient liked her gift very much, although I was suprised that the delivery was a flower in a vase as I imagined that it would be a bouquet. Anyway she was very pleased, which s the main thing.

    Etherington - 17th May 2014

    4/5

  • Linda Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Linda - 24th Apr 2014

    4/5

  • E. Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful, unique display,

    E. - 6th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friend said the basket was lovely with roses and other flowers in it. As of course we haven't seen. It ourselves, I can only believe her and assume she isn't just being polite! She sounded delighted anyway!

    Richard - 4th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Kassaye Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kassaye - 30th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on the day requested +the recipient said they were beautiful and extremely pleased with them.

    Janet - 29th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Valerie Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very pleased with the product.

    Valerie - 28th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    I am advised the flowers are very nice

    And - 12th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Concepcion Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother in law was very happy and very satisfied with what she received. I will definitely use Direct2florist for my future purchases.

    Concepcion - 12th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Ann Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend loved her orchid! Very very pretty and fresh, so props go out to the florists who delivered her flowers.

    Ann - 12th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Mier Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flower arrangement looked different than the one I chose through the internet, the one in the picture was nicer than the one that was delivered.

    Mier - 12th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Udara Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Udara - 9th Mar 2014

    4/5

  • Nivine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Nivine - 3rd Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Silverman Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see the bouquet but my daughter said that it was absolutely lovely.

    Silverman - 28th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service. Flowers were delivered promptly and the quality was excellent. Thank you. Richard Chandra-Rajan (U.K)

    Richard - 22nd Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Baker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service.

    Baker - 21st Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Cook Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing looking flowers. And fresh!

    Cook - 11th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Patrick Rating: 4 out of 5

    Look better than the photo itself. Flower did bloom and still look fresh after a week

    Patrick - 10th Feb 2014

    4/5

  • Mulugeta Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a flower whch was on the displaye.unfortunetely my wife got less flowers and different colors. I do not know how to rate this. Any ways thank you at list she got it on time .

    Mulugeta - 30th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Box Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Box - 27th Jan 2014

    4/5

  • Juanita Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister loved her birthday flowers. Thank you so much!

    Juanita - 22nd Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Garcia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was even better than what I've seen in the picture!

    Garcia - 18th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jane - 10th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Adrian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Adrian - 24th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Yarullina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Yarullina - 17th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Elena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Elena - 15th Nov 2013

    5/5

  • Virginia Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Virginia - 7th Nov 2013

    4/5

  • Safija Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous! Flowers were beautiful and got there on time which was just wonderful. bA very, very happy customer!

    Safija - 28th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Maggie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in Vancouver, Canada, and I ordered flowers to be delivered to a community 15 minutes outside of Neuchatel, and they were delivered that afternoon, and I am told that they were beautiful. Great service!

    Maggie - 24th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just the arrangement we had ordered on line, delivered promptly and with care, I used direct2direct florists just 2 weeks later again because of their service, thanks very much..........

    Anita - 12th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Ferreira Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ferreira - 4th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Flores Rating: 5 out of 5

    i ordered the most beautiful flowers online as my aunt said when were delivered for her birthday. i will shop there again next week as my other aunt is 70 yrs next week, shop here anymore

    Flores - 1st Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Vijay Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered as requested. Bithday girl was very happy. Could be a bit cheaper though.

    Vijay - 28th Sep 2013

    4/5

  • H Rating: 5 out of 5

    didn't see the flowers that were delivered but the recipient described them as "beautiful" - certainly your site is easy to negotiate and I appreciate the "one stop shop" for my friends and relatives wherever in the world they are.

    H - 27th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Dan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dan - 12th Sep 2013

    5/5

  • Catherine Rating: 4 out of 5

    Recipient was very pleased to receive flowers and sent a photo. Website photo seemed to have more flowers and colours were more appealing than those actually sent. Delivery was prompt.

    Catherine - 28th Aug 2013

    4/5

  • Pritchard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient said flowers were fabulous.Flowers were delivered on the same day as my order even though it it was a very hot saturday, thanks

    Pritchard - 22nd Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Hurley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My family in Switzerland invited me to stay with them. (I'm in the UK). On my return I sent flowers to thank them for their hospitality. The floral arrangement they received faithfully replicated the one I'd chosen from the website. Maybe even better. Everyone was delighted and I'd have no hesitation choosing direct2florist again.

    Hurley - 2nd Aug 2013

    5/5

  • Inez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered on time, and well received. They were as illustrated, and the recipient seemed very happy with them. Thank you.

    Inez - 23rd Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet was stunning with unusual flowers & imaginative combination of supporting leaves. My friend was overwhelmed. No doubt your bouquet will hasten her recovery process.

    Jacqueline - 22nd Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with her beautiful flowers. I will certainly use your service again. Thank you.

    Pauline - 11th Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Ross Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really nice flowers and delivery even at short notice.

    Ross - 3rd Jul 2013

    5/5

  • Christina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Christina - 20th May 2013

    5/5

  • Bhavyesh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    Bhavyesh - 8th Apr 2013

    5/5

  • Yukinori Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Yukinori - 25th Mar 2013

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality flowers, delivered on time. Excellent service.

    And - 5th Feb 2013

    5/5

  • Johannes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Johannes - 16th Jan 2013

    5/5

  • Sowdhamini Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers from India. The flowers reached on time and I got a very good response from the recipients. Thank you very much.

    Sowdhamini - 10th Jan 2013

    5/5

  • Zolty Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful

    Zolty - 25th Dec 2012

    5/5

  • Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    A quite outstanding service, and the quality of the bouquet which you delivered to my mother in Switzerland was absolutely beautiful. Well done and many thanks. Patrick

    Patrick - 24th Dec 2012

    5/5

  • Joanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic, promt service, lovely flowers. A***** (5stars) greetings from UK.

    Joanne - 5th Dec 2012

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service , the plant and the presentation was beautiful.

    John - 25th Nov 2012

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for delivering the flowers on the day requested. Our friends were delighted with them!

    And - 19th Nov 2012

    5/5

  • Dale Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery, good quality flowers

    Dale - 19th Nov 2012

    5/5

  • Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second time of using your service. Once to Cyprus, once to Geneva. Very happy and thank you!

    Louise - 19th Nov 2012

    5/5

  • William Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent job

    William - 11th Oct 2012

    5/5

  • Gordon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent a bouquet to a family member. It arrived at the time and date requested and was simply gorgeous. Won't hesitate to use this company again.

    Gordon - 20th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Prather Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with service. Will use them again and again! Thank you.

    Prather - 16th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was pleased when my order was delivered as promised

    Kevin - 13th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Reese Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class, easy, beautiful flowers my Daughter had a lovely surprise Thankyou So Much

    Reese - 10th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Barb Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mom was very happy with the flowers. Delivery time was perfect. Colours were suitable for the season.

    Barb - 7th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Duarte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Duarte - 4th Sep 2012

    5/5

  • Thelma Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivered as requested, and attractively presented. According to the picture.

    Thelma - 22nd Aug 2012

    4/5

  • Kurt Rating: 5 out of 5

    All good, flowers pleased recipient, arrived on time. Will order from there again.

    Kurt - 27th Jul 2012

    5/5

  • Krystal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very timely service. Definitely recommend.

    Krystal - 14th Jul 2012

    5/5

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ma soeur aimait beaucoup les fleurs. Merci.

    John - 12th Jul 2012

    5/5

  • Calderon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick service & flowers were beautiful! :)

    Calderon - 21st Jun 2012

    5/5

  • Purrnika Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good & extremely fast service. very impressed. would be great if you can improve the deliveries on Sundays as per other days.

    Purrnika - 5th Jun 2012

    5/5

  • Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you

    Kathleen - 30th May 2012

    5/5

  • Ardern Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ardern - 24th May 2012

    5/5

  • Brigitte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much again. The chosen flower bouquet was perfect and with the colours I requested. Beautiful. Until next time Brigitte

    Brigitte - 16th May 2012

    5/5

  • Urs Rating: 5 out of 5

    well done

    Urs - 16th May 2012

    5/5

  • Ringquist Rating: 5 out of 5

    She loved them.

    Ringquist - 16th May 2012

    5/5

  • Borong Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful flowers. On time delivery. Recipient was very happy. Thank you

    Borong - 10th May 2012

    5/5

  • Gabriela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was delivered within just a few hours of ordering it, my sister-in-law loved the flowers and the card looked really nice, too. Thank you for making it a bit easier to bear that I couldn't be there in person to congratulate on the birth of my little nephew!

    Gabriela - 12th Apr 2012

    5/5

  • Karavasil Rating: 5 out of 5

    I did not see the flowers myself but my friend was delighted with them.

    Karavasil - 1st Apr 2012

    5/5

  • Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    A great way to send flowers in Switzerland. My niece loves the flowers. Thank you for helping me to make her day special. I highly recommend florist.

    Julie - 20th Mar 2012

    5/5

  • Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    A excellent service and quality flowers arrived within two hours of ordering. I will use this florist again.

    Michael - 19th Feb 2012

    5/5

  • Jeanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jeanne - 25th Dec 2011

    5/5

  • Or Rating: 5 out of 5

    We sent flowers to a dear friend in Switzerland at Christmas time. I liked the choices you offered and the ease of purchase on-line. Thanks!

    Or - 24th Dec 2011

    5/5

  • Iwauchi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Iwauchi - 29th Nov 2011

    5/5

  • Judy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Recipient very happy.

    Judy - 10th Sep 2011

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much. My sister said they were the most beautiful bunch of flowers she has seen for a long long time. Very very happy, thank you

    Helen - 3rd Aug 2011

    5/5

  • Ammann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you - we were very pleased that the order was delivered next day and the recipient was really happy with the flower selection.

    Ammann - 1st Aug 2011

    5/5

  • Brigitte Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery time was late, BUT it was mother's day and fully understandable. The late delivery was compensated buy a very charming young man and my mother was very, very happy. Top marks for not giving up and still keeping the delivery within the day. First class!Thank you very much again.

    Brigitte - 11th May 2011

    5/5

  • Amanda Rating: 3 out of 5

    Very happy with the flowers delivered.

    Amanda - 2nd May 2011

    3/5

  • Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely, thank you.

    Graham - 2nd May 2011

    5/5

  • Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were easy to order from Canada and arrived the next day in time for my mom to see them right after she woke up from surgery.

    Barbara - 31st Mar 2011

    5/5

  • Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the good service!

    Patricia - 2nd Mar 2011

    5/5

  • Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend loved her flowers which were ordered on the Sat and delivered in Switzerland on the Monday. Easy, seemless transaction, thank you.

    Wendy - 1st Mar 2011

    5/5

  • P.thillaivarothayan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    P.thillaivarothayan - 17th Nov 2010

    5/5

  • Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I, for fairly obvious reasons, did not see the flowers.The recipient, my daughter who lives in Switzerland, advised me that they were lovely so 5 stars for the Zurich florist !

    Graham - 24th Oct 2010

    5/5