Select Language

Couleurs Nature

Rue du Velodrome 4, Geneva, 1205, Switzerland. Switzerland

4.82 out of 5 based on 68 user ratings

(68 reviews) 98.24% positive

Overview for Couleurs Nature

We have 68 reviews for Couleurs Nature

87%

59 Reviews

12%

8 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

1%

1 Reviews

All reviews for Couleurs Nature

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from the USA to be delivered in Switzerland. Host was happy and told me the flowers were beautiful. Arrived as expected. Would use this service again. Thanks!

    And - 13th May 2018

    5/5

  • Lezlie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was right on time and the flowers were spectacular... Thank you Direct2florist

    Lezlie - 2nd May 2018

    5/5

  • Janet Rating: 4 out of 5

    Many thanks1. flowers delivered on time and were lovely, I hear!

    Janet - 10th Mar 2018

    4/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    David - 16th Feb 2018

    5/5

  • Mueller Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Mueller - 6th Jan 2018

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was thrilled with the arrangement which arrived on the right day and will last as a beautiful display until well after Christmas.

    Marilyn - 22nd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    We found your site very efficient and believe the flowers arrived promptly on the day we selected. We are told it was a beautiful bouquet, but of course we haven't seen it. Thank you for your easy to use website.

    Jill - 30th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick and prompt delivery of a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!

    Heather - 8th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Cooke Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter-in-law was very happy with the bouquet - size, variety and smell! And it arrived on time. Thank you.

    Cooke - 22nd Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Umer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Umer - 12th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Manayer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great, loved it! I ordered delivery in the morning but it was delivered afternoon, but it was okay! Great flowers loved them

    Manayer - 26th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Rosamma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Rosamma - 12th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Frances Rating: 5 out of 5

    See above

    Frances - 4th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Marlene Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were sent a photo of the flowers received, and were very pleased with them. (So were the people we sent them to!!) Thank you very much. Regards, Marlene Rennie (New Zealand)

    Marlene - 2nd Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Phuoc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice!

    Phuoc - 10th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 1 out of 5

    The flowers were poor quality and nothing like the arrangement of tulips in the picture. It ruined the occasion.

    And - 24th Mar 2017

    1/5

  • Decina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was fast and accommodating.

    Decina - 16th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Claire Rating: 4 out of 5

    They delivered the flowers very fast.

    Claire - 7th Oct 2016

    4/5

  • Peter Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good

    Peter - 18th Sep 2016

    4/5

  • Wadii Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was excellent

    Wadii - 15th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Sergej Rating: 4 out of 5

    NEED INFORM CLIENT REGARDING DATE AND TIME OF DELIVERY.

    Sergej - 26th Aug 2016

    4/5

  • Barry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Barry - 20th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Nora Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend absolutely loved the flowers. I didn't see them in person, but from the picture she sent me they look even nicer than the picture I saw on the website, which is great.

    Nora - 3rd Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Jean-claude Rating: 5 out of 5

    Looks good

    Jean-claude - 9th May 2016

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 4 out of 5

    I have ordered bouquet of 30 tulips. I hope there were 30, as asking the receiver was not at all what I wanted. Though I do have a picture of delivered flowers.
    I don't rank as excellent, because to do so I feel the need to try the service at least once again

    Maria - 22nd Mar 2016

    4/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    :)

    Robert - 16th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Wilfried Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent the first class flowers were delivered a T the correct time. Very satisfied with the company. Wilfried Durr

    Wilfried - 19th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sumptuous bouquet!

    Patrick - 18th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent arrangement. My sister sent me photos and I was very pleased to see my gift as per the specification. well done.

    Marilyn - 10th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Castillo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers are lovely, my friend likes it.

    Castillo - 6th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • S Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service

    S - 5th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Maria - 27th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Jayzel Rating: 5 out of 5

    first time to shop online! hope direct2florist.com will gonna deliver it on time! godbless.. tnx alot????

    Jayzel - 20th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Johanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers looked fabulous, judging by the photograph my daughter sent me.

    Johanna - 11th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Parker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Parker - 6th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Fouladi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Fouladi - 24th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Sylvia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sylvia - 23rd Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Chika Rating: 5 out of 5

    She really loved the flowers, I guess they must have been awesome

    Chika - 3rd Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Paskar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Paskar - 28th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Lynch Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lynch - 12th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Robinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    As above Terrific service. The flowers were beautiful and very well received.

    Robinson - 12th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Rasha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Rasha - 1st Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Hilton Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb product and service! Orchid plant was ordered 6,000 miles away (San Francisco, CA) and delivered the next day (Geneva, Switzerland). The florist hand delivered the orchids and overwhelmed the recipient with the stunning floral display. I definitely would recommend and use your website again. Thank you!

    Hilton - 15th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Douglas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was delighted with the bouquet

    Douglas - 11th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Matheson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Matheson - 13th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Alice Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service

    Alice - 10th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, very reliable - thank you!

    Chris - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    My girlfriend loved this arrangement.

    Robert - 12th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Yerlan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Yerlan - 7th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Pampolina Rating: 5 out of 5

    gave excellent flowers and delivered during the time frame I requested.

    Pampolina - 3rd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    the recipient said it was beautiful!

    Christine - 15th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Ganna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, everything as per order, beautiful flowers and impressed recepient :-) What else can I wish? Thanks a lot for your professionalism! Anna.

    Ganna - 13th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    my sister and her family were delighted with the Christmas arrangement.

    Marilyn - 17th Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Claude Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers and will use again.

    Claude - 2nd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Udriste Rating: 5 out of 5

    the arrangement floral was beautiful

    Udriste - 15th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Didier Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient called me and was over the Moon with her delivery and said that the florist did a wonderful job and the flowers were beautiful.

    Didier - 13th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Blair Rating: 5 out of 5

    well done and much appreciated

    Blair - 7th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Inthira Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Inthira - 29th Sep 2014

    4/5

  • Lancaster Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Lancaster - 28th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Atiyeh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Will order again ! Thank you

    Atiyeh - 27th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Hyseni Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service

    Hyseni - 17th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Storke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything I hoped for and more! The arrangement was gorgeous and greatly appreciated by my recipient. The service was superb---the delivery was exact---and I will definitely use direct2florist again! Thank you so much.

    Storke - 5th Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Strathairn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement. The recipient was delighted!

    Strathairn - 2nd Aug 2014

    5/5

  • Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Flowers arrived exactly as ordered and my daughter in law was delighted.

    Jacqueline - 28th Jul 2014

    5/5

  • Sudakshina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Sudakshina - 24th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Stodart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Stodart - 9th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Rahul Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good service. Had placed the order on sat @1 pm an still got delivered the same day within 2 hours.though wanted a couple if yellow and purple tulips but I guess they were difficult to include in such a short span.

    Rahul - 16th Feb 2014

    4/5

  • Orenstein Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Orenstein - 21st Dec 2013

    4/5